top of page

Score Video


Sumergido y Hacia la luz

Duration: 10 minutes


Flute Oboe B-flat Clarinet I-II Bass Clarinet Bassoon Alto Saxophone I-II Tenor Saxophone Baritone Saxophone Trumpets I-II Horns I-II Trombones I-II Euphonium Tuba Bass 3 Percussion (Crash Cymbals, Snare Drum, Bass Drum)


Difficulty: Medium


Includes full score and complete set of parts

Two Singles (Organ and Wind Band)

Rating is 0.0 out of five stars based on reviews
    No Reviews YetShare your thoughts. Be the first to leave a review.
    bottom of page